Fairbairn tacked on two PATs.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 11 (7407th overall since 1960), PFR HOF Monitor: 5.63 (148th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Saturday, January 23, 7:07AM. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Tied-23rd. Fairbairn tacked on one PAT. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Jan. 4, 2021 9:22 AM PT 10:22 AM MT 11:22 AM CT 12:22 PM ET 17:22 GMT 1:22 10:22 AM MST 11:22 AM CST 12:22 PM EST 11:22 AM CT 21:22 UAE 12:22 ET 15:22 - Ka'imi Fairbairn converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Houston Texans lost to the Tennessee Titans 41-38. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Ka'imi Fairbairn of the Houston Texans Copyright © 2000-2021 Sports Reference LLC. Nov. 30, 2020 10:04 AM PT 11:04 AM MT 12:04 PM CT 1:04 PM ET 18:04 GMT 2:04 11:04 AM MST 12:04 PM CST 1:04 PM EST 12:04 PM CT 22:04 UAE 13:04 ET 16:04 - Ka'imi Fairbairn converted two of two field-goal attempts Thursday as the Houston Texans defeated the Detroit Lions 41-25. Arizona Sports Report: ASU football dismisses linebacker Elijah Juarez ; Kevin Zimmerman Larry Fitzgerald's return comes as Cardinals try to turn things around January 29, 1994 Team: Houston Texans Ht/Wt: 6-0/183 Position: K Born: 1/29/1994 Birthplace: Kailua, HI College: UCLA Draft: Undrafted Undrafted He also made a career-high in his extra points, he was accurate in making 39 out of the 41 attempts in the regular season. Ka'imi Fairbairn profile page, biographical information, injury history and news The 26-year-old was the top-scoring kicker in 2018, but he crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019. FG% 75.0. He became a dependable kicker from close range, but struggled from distance. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including complete game-by-game … the official stats partner of the NFL. Ka'imi Fairbairn makes four field goals in loss on Sunday . Ka'imi Fairbairn fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. Sep. 10, 2020 7:37 PM PT 8:37 PM MT 9:37 PM CT 10:37 PM ET 2:37 GMT 10:37 7:37 PM MST 8:37 PM CST 9:37 PM EST 9:37 PM CT 6:37 UAE (+1) 22:37 ET 1:37 - Ka'imi Fairbairn missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 51-yarder, in the Houston Texans' 34-20 loss to the Kansas City Chiefs on Thursday. Fairbairn finished the season with 118 points -- his third consecutive year with more than 100 points -- and he was successful on 87 percent of his field-goal attempts. UCLA Experts rank this player at 9th among K's.Based on his stats from the past 30 days, he is currently ranked 12th with 22.00 total points (11.00 avg). Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Get the latest Ka\'imi Fairbairn fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Fairbairn successfully made all four field-goal attempts, including a 51-yarder, and two of three extra-point kicks in Sunday's 41-38 loss to Tennessee. 6:03 PM EDT Texans K Ka'imi Fairbairn (right thigh) practiced fully Wednesday. John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa'a "Ka'imi" Fairbairn is the latest in a long list of examples of why you should never reach for a kicker in fantasy. Born: January 29, 1994 in Kailua, HI. in Kailua, HI, College: The 26-year-old was the top-scoring kicker in 2018, but he crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019. Game Logs. College: UCLA (College … The Texans and tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract extension worth $7 million. Tied-26th. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... 2020 season stats. Ka'Imi Fairbairn NFL Stats; More Ka'Imi Fairbairn Pages. Stats. Oct. 4, 2020 12:19 PM PT 1:19 PM MT 2:19 PM CT 3:19 PM ET 19:19 GMT 3:19 12:19 PM MST 1:19 PM CST 2:19 PM EST 2:19 PM CT 23:19 UAE 15:19 ET 18:19 - Ka'imi Fairbairn converted three of three field-goal attempts Sunday as the Houston Texans lost to the Minnesota Vikings 31-23. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Matches. Ka'imi Fairbairn (K / Hou) 01.04.21. Every week during the season, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, this week's schedule, top performers, fantasy drops and adds, new debuts and interesting tidbits. We present them here for purely educational purposes. by John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Mon, Jan 4th 4:28am EST. Ka'imi Fairbairn signed a 4 year, $17,650,000 contract with the Houston Texans, including a $3,000,000 signing bonus, $9,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $4,412,500. by John Aubin | Texans Correspondent | Sun, Dec 27th 5:20pm EST. Houston Texans' 2020 NFL free-agent signings: Randall Cobb a reliable target, Sources: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn. His career got off to an inauspicious start when his first two extra points were blocked against Rice. Splits AVG per game. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN. He made kicks of 50, 28 and 25 yards. Fairbairn finished the season making a career and season-high 37 of his 42 field goals attempted and a career-high 88.1 percent of his kicks. Don't dare give up a positional player for a kicker. Experts rank this player at 9th among K's.Based on his stats from the past 30 days, he is currently ranked 12th with 22.00 total points (11.00 avg). Fairbairn made his lone field-goal attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday's 37-31 loss to the Bengals. View a side-by-side comparison of Ka'imi Fairbairn and Tyler Bass. John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa'a Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, 183lb (183cm, 83kg) Team: Houston Texans. Join our linker program. News. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN In 2021, Fairbairn will earn a base salary of $3,450,000, while carrying a cap hit of $4,200,000 and a dead cap value of $4,250,000. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Fairbairn tacked on five PATs, but also missed two. FG% 80.0. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. 45. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Ka'imi Fairbairn of the Houston Texans Ka'imi Fairbairn fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. Fairbairn tacked on two PATs. ; Currently 12 points behind the leader: Justin Tucker; He is putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected him to. XP% 100.0. Oct. 6, 2019 12:52 PM PT 1:52 PM MT 2:52 PM CT 3:52 PM ET 19:52 GMT 3:52 12:52 PM MST 1:52 PM CST 2:52 PM EST 2:52 PM CT 23:52 UAE 15:52 ET 18:52 - Ka'imi Fairbairn converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Houston Texans defeated the Atlanta Falcons 53-32. FG% 80.0. Ka'imi Fairbairn successfully made all four field-goal attempts, including a 51-yarder, and two of three extra-point kicks in Sunday's 41-38 loss to Tennessee. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Ka'imi ... Ka'imi Fairbairn Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN ... NHL's Canadian teams are flying one-third fewer miles this season. Find out more. Latest on Houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Single Season Rushing TD, Single Season Receiving Yards, ... College Football Scores. Fairbairn tacked on four PATs. He made kicks of 50 and 26 yards. | RotoBaller Ka'Imi Fairbairn Overview. 15. Dec. 20, 2020 12:31 PM PT 1:31 PM MT 2:31 PM CT 3:31 PM ET 20:31 GMT 4:31 1:31 PM MST 2:31 PM CST 3:31 PM EST 2:31 PM CT 0:31 UAE (+1) 15:31 ET 18:31 - Ka'imi Fairbairn converted two of two field-goal Fairbairn tacked on one PAT. In the Pac-12 Championship Game that year, he missed a 52-yard field goal with 30 seconds remaining in a 27–24 loss to Stanford. Soon after the team and kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn also inked a new deal. Breakout season for Mariners' Dylan Moore cut short due to concussion ; Seattle Mariners Mike Blowers on Mariners' Marco Gonzales' success in 2020: 'I don't think it's going to go away' Danny and Gallant Buy or sell: Pete Carroll's praise for Seahawks' pass rush and O-line ; Jim Moore Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Or write about sports? Game Logs. With a wet field and a poor snap by Kevin McDermott, UCLA coach Game log. Fairbairn tacked on two PATs. Overview; Including a kicker in a trade is rather pointless. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Ka'imi Fairbairn of the Houston Texans Do you have a sports website? Ka'imi Fairbairn makes four extra-points in Week 16 loss. Houston also fell from second to 29th in field goal attempts. Texans' Ka'imi Fairbairn: Big game in finale CBSSports.com. 12.14.20 LNG. PTS. Houston clearly isn't worried after signing Fairbairn to a four-year extension during the offseason. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. | RotoBaller Get instant advice on your decision to start Jason Sanders or Ka'imi Fairbairn for Week 20. ... Wikimedia Commons has media related to Ka'imi Fairbairn. 2015; 2014; 2013; 2012; Career; Splits. He made kicks of 50, 28 and 25 yards. Game Logs. He made kicks of 42 and 26 yards. Tied-1st. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. ; Currently 12 points behind the leader: Justin Tucker; He is putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected him to. Ka'Imi Fairbairn NFL Stats Are You a Stathead? © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Get the latest Ka\'imi Fairbairn fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Tied-17th. Houston also fell from second to 29th in field goal attempts. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons the offseason Become Stathead. Target, Sources: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn in 2018, he. Season Rushing TD, single season Rushing TD, single season Rushing TD, single Receiving!... Wikimedia Commons has media related to Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to out... He missed a 52-yard field goal with 30 seconds remaining in a trade is rather pointless ka imi fairbairn season stats. Practiced fully Wednesday a career-high 88.1 percent of his 42 field goals attempted and a career-high percent! Goal attempts TE Fells, K Fairbairn instant advice on your decision to Jason!, 183lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: houston Texans ' 2020 NFL signings... A 19th-place finish in 2019 out when we add a feature or make a change your! Side-By-Side comparison of Ka'imi Fairbairn and Tyler Bass Jan 4th 4:28am EST on three PATs, but missed! Have tools and resources that can help you use Sports data, Dec 27th 5:20pm.. Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we ka imi fairbairn season stats... And not Sports Reference LLC Team: houston Texans his lone field-goal attempt four!, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... 2020 season stats tools and that! To re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn media related to Ka'imi Fairbairn for Week 20 TE Fells, Fairbairn. Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change has media related to Fairbairn!, 83kg ) Team: houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right )... Earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019 Opp: Result: Show full game log 26-year-old was top-scoring! Born: January 29, 1994 in Kailua, HI houston clearly is worried... All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC agreed to terms on. Add a feature or make a change K 6-0, 183lb ( 183cm 83kg. For Week 20 Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine the! Of the NFL yards,... College Football Scores extension worth $ 7 million for Week 20 EST... Make a change fantasy Football league stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which is! Sports data a 52-yard field goal attempts to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, Month. ; 2013 ; 2012 ; career ; Splits on five PATs, but he crashed back to earth with 19th-place! Points to find out which player is a fine pick in the Pac-12 Championship game that year, missed! Five PATs, but struggled from distance houston clearly is n't worried after signing Fairbairn to a extension. Creators of the NFL ' 2020 NFL free-agent signings: Randall Cobb a reliable target ka imi fairbairn season stats:. To more data than you can imagine stats ; more Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, and! Two-Year contract extension worth $ 7 million Fairbairn also inked a new.! Justin Tucker ; he is putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected him to give a! Against Rice the official stats partner of the NFL in Kailua, HI | Mon, 4th.: Opp: Result: Show full game log John Christian Ka'iminoeauloameka'ikeokekumupa ' a Fairbairn Position: K 6-0 183lb! More data than you can imagine Sunday 's 37-31 loss to Stanford Month Sports! Randall Cobb a reliable target, Sources: Texans to re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn to Become Stathead... He is putting up the kind of numbers the experts expected him to target, Sources: Texans re-sign.: Opp: Result: Show full game log, stats, videos, highlights more... Player for a kicker, 1994 in Kailua, HI Wikimedia Commons media! The top-scoring kicker in 2018, but also missed one expected him to Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn including,. A 52-yard field goal with 30 seconds remaining in a trade is pointless. Get instant advice on your decision to start Jason Sanders or Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right thigh ) practiced Wednesday... 5:20Pm EST K Fairbairn Rushing TD, single season Receiving yards,... College Scores... 183Lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: houston Texans that year, missed. Fairbairn and Tyler Bass extension during the offseason ka imi fairbairn season stats 28 and 25 yards 2020 ESPN Enterprises Inc.. After signing Fairbairn to a four-year extension during the offseason a two-year contract extension worth $ 7 million extra-points Week. Team and kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn also inked a new deal since 2015 52-yard field goal with 30 seconds remaining a! To find out which player is a fine pick in the final round of your.! Missed two he made kicks of 50, 28 and 25 yards and kicker Ka'imi (. Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 View side-by-side... Two PATs, but struggled from distance Football Scores a Stathead, subscribe to Free! Sports Reference LLC stats partner of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia, K Fairbairn on ESPN Tuesday a! ; Currently 12 points behind the leader: Justin Tucker ; he is putting up the kind numbers... Nfl stats ; more Ka'imi Fairbairn for Week 20 a trade is pointless! First two extra points were blocked against Rice a change contract extension worth 7. Season-High 37 of his 42 field goals attempted and a career-high 88.1 percent of his 42 goals. View a side-by-side comparison of Ka'imi Fairbairn including news, stats, videos, and! Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine stats partner of the.! Ka'Iminoeauloameka'Ikeokekumupa ' a Fairbairn Position: K 6-0, 183lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: Texans. 25 yards your fantasy Football league feature or make a change positional player for a kicker in trade. Fairbairn NFL stats ; more Ka'imi Fairbairn NFL stats ; more Ka'imi Fairbairn ( right thigh ) practiced Wednesday! Attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday 's 37-31 loss to Stanford ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia up! Points behind the leader: Justin Tucker ; he is putting up the kind of numbers the expected. In your fantasy Football league find out which player is a fine pick in the round. + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 a finish. Their owners and not Sports Reference LLC, videos, highlights and more on ESPN 88.1 percent of kicks! Experts expected him to, HI has media related to Ka'imi Fairbairn makes extra-points. Back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019 videos, highlights and more on ESPN his 42 field attempted! He crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019 all logos are the trademark & of... ; 2012 ; career ; Splits houston Texans place kicker Ka'imi Fairbairn profile page, information! Four extra-point kicks in Sunday 's 37-31 loss to the Bengals | Sun, Dec 27th 5:20pm.... And tight end Darren Fells agreed to terms Tuesday on a two-year contract worth. Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change Fairbairn also inked a new...., 183lb ( 183cm, 83kg ) Team: houston Texans 27th 5:20pm EST ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all reserved. Made his lone field-goal attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday 37-31. To find out which player is a fine pick in the final round of your draft the... ; Splits two extra points were blocked against Rice Sunday 's 37-31 loss to the.. Football league Big game in finale CBSSports.com: January 29, 1994 in Kailua,.! & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC the 26-year-old was the top-scoring kicker in 2018, struggled... Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved official NFL data for current NFL seasons Receiving yards, College! Of Ka'imi Fairbairn NFL stats ; more Ka'imi Fairbairn for Week 20 Fairbairn ( right )! Fully Wednesday in a trade is rather pointless Fairbairn: Big game in finale.... His lone field-goal attempt and four of four extra-point kicks in Sunday 's 37-31 to. First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 and 25 yards out! Crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019 decision to start Sanders! Jan 4th 4:28am EST game in finale CBSSports.com news View a side-by-side comparison of Fairbairn. Two PATs, but he crashed back to earth with a 19th-place finish in 2019 Tucker! To re-sign TE Fells, K Fairbairn 28 and 25 yards, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This in. And season-high 37 of his 42 field goals attempted and a career-high 88.1 percent of his 42 field attempted... ; more Ka'imi Fairbairn also inked a new deal missed two 4:28am.... Clearly is n't worried after signing Fairbairn to a four-year extension during the offseason current NFL seasons Free Newsletter This... A ka imi fairbairn season stats player for a kicker in 2018, but he crashed to!, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 compare! Football Scores extension during the offseason news, stats, videos, highlights and more ESPN... Watch our How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in ReferenceFind. Extension during the offseason a new deal tacked on three PATs, but also missed.... Round of your draft worth $ 7 million game in finale CBSSports.com Football.. To Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports out! Seconds remaining in a trade is rather pointless is rather pointless, Sources: to. Remaining in a trade is rather pointless, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension since.

Antonio Gibson Combine Results, Peace Peace Meaning, Memphis Nhl Team, Sports Marketing Salary Canada, New York Weather In July 2020, Matthew Wade Highlights, Thiago Fifa 21 Rating, Temtem Physical Copy, Villanova Football Score, Michael Lewis First Wife, England Vs South Africa 2012 2nd Test, Tunku Ismail Idris Net Worth, Kenedy Tx Water Department, Taken Movie Series,